Chronicles: The Complete Series


Chronicles: The Complete Series


Format: Color, Widescreen
Language: English
Region: Region 1 (U.S., U.S. Territories, Canada and Bermuda)
Number of Discs: 2
Length: 1 Hour 40 Minutes
Year Produced: 2005, 2007

Add To Cart

Premise: "Chronicles" is a 4-part Christian science fiction anthology series. Episodes include, "Three Hours", "Surgeon", Flash of Life" and "New Vision". Each episode is 22-28 minutes in length.

DVD Features:

  • Disc 1:
    • Episodes 1 - "Three Hours"
    • "Three Hours" Director Commentary
    • "Three Hours" Behind the Scenes Videos
    • "Three Hours" Production Photo Gallery
    • Episode 2 - "Surgeon"
    • "Surgeon" Director Commentary
    • "Surgeon" Behind the Scenes Videos
    • "Surgeon" Production Photo Gallery
  • Disc 2:
    • Episodes 3 - "Flash of Life"
    • "Flash of Life" Director Commentary
    • "Flash of Life" Behind the Scenes Videos
    • "Flash of Life" Production Photo Gallery
    • Episode 4 - "New Vision"
    • "New Vision" Director Commentary
    • "New Vision" Behind the Scenes Videos
    • "New Vision" Production Photo Gallery

Note: This DVD set was duplicated in-house on DVD-R media and should play without error on approximately 95% of players. It is only playable in region 1 areas which include U.S., U.S. Territories, Canada and Bermuda.