The Wartleys Complete Series


The Wartleys Complete Series


Format: Color, Widescreen
Language: English
Region: Region 1 (U.S., U.S. Territories, Canada and Bermuda)
Number of Discs: 2
Length: 2 Hours 4 Minutes
Year Produced: 2005, 2007

Add To Cart

Premise: "The Wartleys" is a Christian animated series of 1-5 minute episodes revolving around the family's four members. Will is a 12-year-old boy who often poses light-hearted questions about God, church and the Bible. Abby, his teenage sister, often battles peer pressure while trying not to compromise her faith around her friends, boyfriend, school and other social engagements. And their parents, Jerry and Judy, try to model Christ in their home and workplaces.

DVD Features:

  • Disc 1:
    • Episodes 1 - 20
    • Season 1 Featurette
    • Series Promotion
    • CMV Pre-Opens
    • Volunteer Videos (for writers, voice actors and comic artists)
    • DVD-ROM (Episodes 1-20 iPhone video files)
  • Disc 2:
    • Episodes 21 - 40
    • Season 2 Featurette
    • Internet Promo
    • 40 Single Panel Comic
    • DVD-ROM (3 .pdf Comic Books, 40 single panel comics, 40 3-panel comics)

Note: This DVD set was duplicated in-house on DVD-R media and should play without error on approximately 95% of players. It is only playable in region 1 areas which include U.S., U.S. Territories, Canada and Bermuda.